AgriSafe is made up of a small but mighty group of dedicated professionals committed to keeping people safe and healthy while they work in agriculture. From Total Farmer Health Coaches to our Advisory Groups, all contribute to the success of AgriSafe. None of our paths to AgriSafe were the same, but our commitment to the work is definitely shared. We recognize that varied perspectives make our organization stronger and appreciate the many skills, jobs, and life experiences reflected by our team.

Find out more about each of our valued AgriSafe staff members below:

AgriSafe Organizational Chart

AgriSafe Organizational Chart
Board of Directors Natalie Roy, MPH - CEO Linda Emanuel, RN - Community Health Director Allison Flynn, MPH Stacey Jenkins, BH, CPH Tara Haskins, DNP, MSN, RN, AHN-BC Abigail Kahrs, MPH Steve R. Kirkhorn, MD, MPH, FACOEM Knesha Rose-Davison, MPH Quace Evans Chandra Jambon, CPA Lynnie Smith Ansley Fey, MPH, ASP Angela Landrum, MA, LPC, LCDC Laura Siegel, MA

Chandra Jambon, CPA

natalie roy

Natalie Roy, MPH

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Kirkhorn

Steve R. Kirkhorn, MD, MPH, FACOEM

Medical Director

Linda Emanuel, BSN, RN

Community Health Director

Program focus: Mental Health, Veteran’s Health, Women’s Health, Total Farmer Health Coach Lead

Quace Evans, AFA

Technical Support Specialist

ansley fey

Ansley Fey, MPH, ASP

Public Health Engagement Specialist

Program focus: Learning Engagement in Learning Management System, Marketing and Communication

Allison Flynn, MPH

Development Coordinator

Tara Haskins

Tara Haskins, DNP, MSN, RN, AHN-BC

Total Farmer Health Director

Program focus: Total Farmer Health, Mental Health, Behavioral Health, Forestry, Continuing Education, Certified CALM Trainer

headshot photo of Chandra, a blonde white woman wearing a green shirt

Chandra Jambon, CPA

Staff Accountant

Headshot of Stacey Jenkins

Stacey Jenkins, BA, CPH

Online Learning Director

Program focus: Online Learning, Public Health Information and Education, National Farm Safety and Health Week

abigail kahrs headshot

Abby Kahrs, MPH

Program Coordinator

Program focus: Invest in Your Health, Women's Health, Infectious Diseases

Image of Angela Landrum, MA, LPC, LCDC

Angela Landrum, MA, LPC, LCDC


Knesha Rose-Davison, MPH, CPH

Public Health and Equity Director

Program focus: Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility, Opioid Misuse Prevention, Young Workers, and Women’s Health

Laura Siegel, MA

Health Communications Officer

Program focus: Health Communications, Curriculum Development, Website Accessibility, QPR Instruction, and Podcast Producer

Headshot of Lynnie standing beside a tree

Lynnie Smith

Executive Assistant

Mikaela Stoltzfus, BSPH, BS

Public Health Analyst